About us:

Brainagency is the strategic media agency in the digital age.

Our interdisciplinary team of communication strategists, researchers, creatives, digital experts and media professionals are dedicated solely to the aims and success of our clients.
As an owner-managed, global agency, Brainagency stands for the honest, precisely synchronized interplay between media-neutral consulting, innovative creativity and efficient buying independence.

SERVICES

We do

Strategy

Successful work is no coincidence. Behind every outstanding campaign is a strategy that precisely and effectively invests in the set KPIs. Substantiated data and insights serve the basis for these figures. We supplement your years of marketing experience and highlight further facets.
Read more

Research

Profit from the wealth of experience and analysis expertise of true research professionals: we generate essential data that serves as the foundation for decision making for your communication measures. On the basis of these analysis and research tools, we generate sustainable strategies for successful communication concepts.
Read more

Media Planning

We don’t think in media silos, we think of our clients’ goals: with holistic campaign planning across all media touchpoints, from digital solutions to geo-marketing all the way to a perfectly interconnected cross-media presence.
Read more

Media Buying

We buy the optimal plan instead of planning the buying – purchasing functions are optional for us, not mandatory. We cooperate with the TOP purchasing agencies in the market and/or use modern buying technologies (RTA / programmatic buying).
Read more

Technology

"Digital advertising" is becoming increasingly shaped by technological developments – but even classic media as well as agency processes can be significantly optimized through the use of professional tools. The fields are diverse and for outsiders hardly comprehensible. We employ state-of-the-art systems during the entire advertising process, from planning to ad trafficking, optimization and targeting all the way to real-time bidding on placements.
Read more

Performance

Years of know-how – our performance specialists have only one thing in mind: delivering measurable successes! And they know how to do it. Innovative software solutions in search, tracking, optimization and reporting lead to overwhelming performance.
Read more

Search

Make sure you can be found: our internationally aligned search team knows all about search engine marketing! From Google and Bing to Yandex and Baidu, we develop tailored strategies, implement these with the latest tools and optimize the accounts continuously according to the defined KPIs. SEO measures raise the organic visibility of your website, increase your number of visitors and consequently the sales of your online shop.
Read more

Social Media

Consulting and implementation – in terms of social media we offer everything from one source. Where can you reach your target audience? How can you reach your goals? From one social media stunt to a long-term strategy: we don’t just deliver the idea, we also know how to scale it in terms of media – buzz is the keyword for success! And it doesn’t matter whether you’re on Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Google+ or Snapchat.
Read moreRead case

Influencer Marketing

Fact: influencers already have more followers than large magazines’ circulation figures. On Instagram, Facebook, YouTube & Co they influence the image of brands and products more than ever before. We identify the most important influencers in the sector for you, target these specifically and create long-term loyalty.
Read moreRead case

Programmatic Advertising

Brainagency is one of the first media agencies to bank on the use of programmatic advertising: Using real-time data we can reach your target markets with the right message at the right place and at the right time!
Read more

Big Idea Konzeption

Our creative minds know: there are a lot of ideas – yet only the one which rises above the masses wins. The Big Idea is decisive here. It has to get to the heart of your unique promise to your customers. Elicit curiosity. Stir emotions. Find and retain customers.
Read moreRead case

Ambient Media

We make your brand come alive – wherever your target audience frequents. At airports, trade fairs, arenas etc., ambient media stunts achieve high impact. The personal involvement elicited through research, reflection and interaction automatically creates intense relationships – you harness loyalty and appeal and thereby recruit true brand ambassadors.
Read moreRead case

OUR AMBITION

Ideas Delivered.

With us there is no media strategy without the idea and no idea without the media strategy.

Media and creation have to interact productively and complement each other in the face of tasks that are becoming more and more complex without suffering any frictional losses – in fields like storytelling or content marketing.
On the basis of strategic derivation, we develop innovative and intelligent concepts that revitalize any media plan. Our aim is not only to inform the consumer, but also to entertain them, thereby creating an emotional attachment. In other words: we inspire (potential) customers to love your brand!

OUR APPROACH

 

Opportunities are created by delivering relevant & goal orientated content at the right time and place.

Team

Markus Stautner

Managing Director

Oliver Mohr

Managing Director

Sandra Dettweiler

Partner

Stephan Rau

Chief Digital Officer

Lorenz Bartel

Head of Finance

Mathias Bendl

Senior SEM and Performance Specialist

Hagen Förster

Account Director

Bea Ziegler

Account Director

Daniel Lingen

Account Director

Cornelia Zais

Project Manager Intelligence

Anne Reck

Head of Digital

Mark Lommatzsch

Digital Specialist

11

years old



50

active clients



35

markets



40

employees



3

locations


References

Office Tour

Contact

Über uns:

Brainagency ist die strategische Media-Agentur im digitalen Zeitalter.

Unser interdisziplinäres Team aus Kommunikationsstrategen, Forschern, Kreativen, Digital-Experten und Mediaprofis versteht sich ausschließlich den Zielen und Erfolgen unserer Kunden verpflichtet. Als inhabergeführte, international tätige Agentur steht Brainagency für ein ehrliches, präzises und synchronisiertes Zusammenspiel aus medienneutraler Beratung, innovativer Kreativität und effizienter Einkaufsunabhängigkeit.

Leistungen

Wir machen

Strategie

Erfolgreiche Arbeit ist kein Zufall. Hinter jeder durchschlagenden Kampagne steht eine Strategie, die präzise und effektiv auf die gesetzten KPIs einzahlt. Die Basis dafür liefern fundierte Daten und Erkenntnisse. Wir ergänzen Ihre jahrelange Markterfahrung und beleuchten weitere Facetten.
Read more

Research

Profitieren Sie vom Erfahrungsschatz und der Analyse-Expertise echter Research-Profis: Wir generieren essenzielle Daten, die als Entscheidungsgrundlage für Ihre Kommunikationsmaßnahmen dienen. Auf Basis dieser Analysen und Forschungs-Tools entstehen nachhaltige Strategien für erfolgreiche Kommunikationskonzepte.
Read more

Mediaplanung

Wir denken nicht in Medien-Silos, wir denken an die Ziele unserer Kunden: Mit ganzheitlichen Kampagnenplanungen über alle medialen Touchpoints hinweg. Von digitalen Lösungen über Geo-Marketing bis hin zu crossmedial perfekt vernetzten Auftritten.
Read more

Media Einkauf

Wir kaufen den optimalen Plan statt den Einkauf zu planen – Einkaufsfunktionen sind bei uns optional, nicht obligatorisch. Dabei kooperieren wir mit den TOP Einkaufsagenturen am Markt und/oder nutzen moderne Technologien (RTA/programmatic buying). Mit dem Ziel, Ihnen das Beste aus zwei Welten zu bieten: unabhängige, strategische Beratung und beste Konditionen.

Technologie

Der Bereich "Digital Advertising" wird zunehmend von technologischen Entwicklungen geprägt – aber auch klassische Medien sowie Agenturprozesse lassen sich durch den Einsatz professioneller Tools signifikant optimieren. Die Felder sind vielfältig und für Außenstehende fast unüberschaubar. Wir setzen technologisch führende Systeme während des kompletten Advertising-Prozesses ein. Von der Planung über Ad Trafficking, Optimierung und Targeting bis hin zum echtzeitgesteuerten Einkauf von Platzierungen.
Read more

Performance

Jahrelanges Know-how – unsere Performance-Spezialisten haben nur eins im Sinn: messbare Erfolge zu liefern! Und sie wissen wie es geht. Innovative Softwarelösungen im Bereich Search, Tracking, Optimierung und Reporting dienen einer durchschlagender Performance.
Read more

Search

Lassen Sie sich finden: Unser international ausgerichtetes Search Team versteht was von Suchmaschinenmarketing! Von Google und Bing bis hin zu Yandex und Baidu entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Strategien, setzen diese mit modernsten Tools um und optimieren die Konten fortlaufend nach definierten KPIs. SEO-Maßnahmen erhöhen die organische Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Website, steigern die Besucherzahlen und in Folge die Umsätze in Ihrem Onlineshop.

Social Paid

Beratung und Umsetzung – beim Thema Social Media bieten wir alles aus einer Hand. Wo erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe, wie Ihre Ziele? Von einem Social Media Stunt bis zu einer langfristigen Strategie: Wir liefern nicht nur Ideen, sondern wissen auch diese medial zu skalieren – Buzz heißt das Stichwort des Erfolges! Egal, ob auf Facebook, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Google + oder Snapchat.

Programmatic Advertising

Als einer der ersten Mediaagenturen setzt Brainagency auf den Einsatz von Programmatic Advertising: Unter Einsatz von Echtdaten werden Zielgruppen zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort mit der richtigen Botschaft erreicht!
Read more

Ambient Media

Wir machen Ihre Marke erlebbar - wo immer sich Ihre Zielgruppe befindet. Auf Flughäfen, Messen, Stadien usw. erzielen Ambient Media Stunts hohen Impact. Das persönliche Involvement durch das Erforschen, die Reflexion und den Austausch darüber schafft automatisch intensive Beziehungen – Loyalität und Affinität werden geschürt und so wahre Markenbotschafter rekrutiert.

Unser Anspruch:

Ideas Delievered.

Bei uns gibt es keine Media-Strategie ohne Idee und keine Idee ohne Media-Strategie.

Media und Kreation müssen produktiv interagieren und sich angesichts immer komplexer werdender Aufgaben ohne Reibungsverluste ergänzen – etwa im Arbeitsfeld Storytelling oder Contentmarketing.
Auf Basis der strategischen Herleitung entwickeln wir innovative und intelligente Konzepte, die jeden Mediaplan beleben.

Unser Ziel ist es, Konsumenten nicht nur zu informieren, sondern auch zu unterhalten und somit emotional zu binden. Oder anders gesagt: Wir begeistern (potenzielle) Kunden für Ihre Marke!

Arbeitsweise

 

Treffen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen mit zielgerichteten, kreativen Ideen und relevantem Content zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort.

Team

Markus Stautner

Managing Director

Oliver Mohr

Managing Director

Sandra Dettweiler

Partner

Stephan Rau

Chief Digital Officer

Lorenz Bartel

Head of Finance

Mathias Bendl

Senior SEM and Performance Specialist

Hagen Förster

Account Director

Bea Ziegler

Account Director

Daniel Lingen

Account Director

Cornelia Zais

Project Manager Intelligence

Anne Reck

Head of Digital

Mark Lommatzsch

Digital Specialist

13

Jahre alt



50

aktive Kunden



35

Märkte



45

Mitarbeiter



3

Standorte


Referenzen

Spaziergang durch unser Büro

Kontakt

Newsletter